Alla inlägg under april 2015

Av BB L - 24 april 2015 11:08

I Söndags som var blev det en fantastisk dag.. Även så i Onsdags!


Dock kommer jag inte skriva så djupt och mer grundligt vad som händer i mitt liv i dagsläget!


Finns sina anledningar som sagt! 


Men en inre frid har hittat sin plats hos mig.. Jag vet varför! *jag njuter av det!* 




Kör en låt som jag känner ha det där riktiga djupet, men i nytappning! 



Av BB L - 18 april 2015 00:11


Look impossibly into finally depts of you
You rip my fucking love out
You rip my fucking love off


There is a beat behind within my soul
You take away my brandness and all my control
My heart is somewhere flowing I don't know what I do
Please forgive me my dear I can't stop loving you


There is a beat behind that's makes me running to you
There is a beat behind I do not know what I do
There is a beat behind that's makes me running to you
There is a beat behind I do not know what I do


I can't stop loving you
Please forgive me


I can't stop loving you
Please forgive me
Hopes burning up my soul, please forgive me
Brain loses control, please forgive me

Alive!
This is the time I really feel alive
If I have to go, I hope you hold me tight
That's all you ever really need to know
I feel alive, I never want to go


Alive
This is the time I really feel alive
If I have to go, I hope you hold me tight
That's all you ever really need to know


I feel alive, I never want to go

I cannot change the feelings from my head
Is there an angel or a devil in my back
Anyway I feel alive, I start to pray

But nothing makes this feelings going away


There is a beat behind that's make me running to you
There is a beat behind I do not know what I do
There is a beat behind that's make me running to you
There is a beat behind I do not know what I do


Alive
This is the time I really feel alive
If I have to go, I hope you hold me tight
That's all you ever really need to know
I feel alive, I never want to go


Alive
This is the time I really feel alive
If I have to go, I hope you hold me tight
I feel alive, that's all you ever really need to know
I feel alive, I never want to go


Och för att avsluta! 


FUCK YOU..


You ripped out my heart and never returned it..

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

   

 

Personen som döljer sig bakom denna vansinniga blogg!

 

Handlar om livet, resan tillbaka från panik ångest! Kärleken, naturen... Livet njutbara stunder, men även livets berg och dalbana!

 

Är kreavtiv, praktiskt kunnig och skapande på många fronter! 

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
April 2015 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards